# Testimonial.to: price each Space and protect the library

Compare video allowances, exports and account-wide cancellation before choosing Testimonial.to.

Canonical page: https://quillwell.com/guides/software/testimonial-to/
Updated 2026-10-31
Publisher: Quillwell Guides (https://quillwell.com/guides/about/). Editorial standards: https://quillwell.com/guides/editorial/

## The short answer

- Testimonial.to may fit when a Space-based arrangement matches your library and its video allowance.
- [Testimonial.to pricing](https://testimonial.to/pricing/) lists Starter at $300 yearly with unlimited text and two videos total.
- Testimonial.to Ultimate lists unlimited videos at $600 yearly per Space; additional Spaces add charges.
- Before canceling, protect every Space and plan for the effect on live displays.

## Price the library by Space

Count the brands and videos you need before choosing a plan. A text-heavy library and a video-heavy library may need different tiers.

[Testimonial.to pricing](https://testimonial.to/pricing/) lists annual Starter at $300 with unlimited text and two videos total. Annual Ultimate is $600 per Space with unlimited videos, and additional Spaces add charges.

For an agency with five client brands and more than two videos, Starter’s video allowance would be too small for that library. A Space-based arrangement may fit, but request the total for the actual Spaces instead of assuming each additional Space costs the same as the first.

The annual figures are annual commitments. Compare them with the billing cadence in each other quote, and decide who will own the account when a client leaves.

## Preserve the content and its permissions

Build a backup that can be inspected outside the account before replacing a display. Content, permission records and the live widget each need attention.

[Testimonial.to’s export guide](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/export-video-and-text-testimonials) describes a CSV for a whole Space and separate single-item image or video downloads. Its documented schema does not show whether consent or approval status travels with each record.

Export a representative Space and open the CSV independently. Download a video and play it outside the product, then compare the record with your separate permission archive.

Keep an inventory of the client pages that use each display. Rebuild one form and widget on a test page before scheduling a change, and retain the original until the owner accepts the replacement.

## Test automated retrieval

Automated retrieval can help a team maintain an inventory, but a response should be checked before it becomes a backup process.

[Testimonial.to’s API guide](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/api-get-all-testimonials) restricts access to Ultimate and Ultimate+ and scopes each key to one Space. The endpoint returns ready testimonials and excludes videos still processing.

Testimonial.to describes a Wall filter for liked items, and its guide does not document pagination. Inspect returned fields and retrieve media separately before relying on the endpoint for a complete archive.

[Testimonial.to’s webhook guide](https://help.testimonial.to/en/articles/6223133-webhook) describes create, like, unlike and delete events on Ultimate tiers, with JSON payloads and an HMAC-SHA1 signature header. The guide does not specify retry timing or event ordering, so test how your receiver handles missed or repeated events.

## Protect every Space before cancellation

A cancellation affects the whole account, so plan the change across all client Spaces together. Back up each Space before removing anything.

[Testimonial.to’s downgrade guide](https://help.testimonial.to/en/articles/6892055-how-to-downgrade-or-cancel-a-plan) says plans apply to the whole account and extra Spaces must be deleted to meet a lower plan’s Space limit. It describes video-limit gates and a 14-day overflow visibility period before locking.

Testimonial.to describes both trimming videos before confirmation and a later overflow period. Confirm the sequence for your account before acting, and verify the backup of each Space before deleting it.

The account and its content can remain on Free, but retained content does not guarantee that every over-limit display stays visible. Schedule a replacement with the client’s page owner and treat account deletion as a separate action.

## How to compare the alternatives

Choose an alternative for the constraint that changes your workflow. Include the effort of rebuilding the display in the decision.

Consider Famewall if separated client workspaces are essential: [Famewall pricing](https://famewall.io/pricing/) lists them on Agency. Request the Agency price and test access.

Consider Senja when a support-led handoff within the product matters. [Senja’s transfer guide](https://support.senja.io/how-to-transfer-a-project-to-another-senja-account-unncj) describes moving a project with forms and widgets while links remain functional; recipient plan limits can apply.

Use the [Testimonial.to alternatives comparison](https://quillwell.com/guides/compare/testimonial-to-alternatives/) to compare the options, and the [testimonial software buying guide](https://quillwell.com/guides/testimonial-software/) to run a portability trial.

## Common questions

### How much does Testimonial.to cost?

[Testimonial.to pricing](https://testimonial.to/pricing/) lists Starter at $300 yearly and Ultimate at $600 yearly per Space; additional Spaces add charges.

### Can I export my Testimonial.to library?

[Testimonial.to’s export guide](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/export-video-and-text-testimonials) describes a Space CSV and separate single-item media downloads. Inspect the fields and files before treating them as a complete backup.

### Does cancellation affect one Space?

[Testimonial.to’s downgrade guide](https://help.testimonial.to/en/articles/6892055-how-to-downgrade-or-cancel-a-plan) says plans apply to the whole account. Extra Spaces must be deleted to meet a lower Space limit.

### Does the API include unfinished videos?

[Testimonial.to’s API guide](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/api-get-all-testimonials) says videos still processing are excluded from the endpoint.

## Sources and scope

We read the linked vendor documentation and pricing on October 29, 2026. We have not tested the products or their migrations.

Check current terms and run a trial with material you own before moving a client library.

## Sources

7 vendor pages, checked October 29, 2026

[Testimonial.to: Pricing](https://testimonial.to/pricing/)
Checked 2026-10-29. Annual Starter is USD300 per year and includes unlimited text but only two videos total; Annual Ultimate is USD600 per space with unlimited videos; additional spaces add charges.

[Testimonial.to: Export video and text testimonials](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/export-video-and-text-testimonials)
Checked 2026-10-29. The current guide documents whole-Space CSV export and separate single-item image or video downloads; It does not specify a complete portable schema.

[Testimonial.to: API - GET all testimonials](https://testimonial.to/guide/articles/api-get-all-testimonials)
Checked 2026-10-29. Automated retrieval requires Ultimate or Ultimate+ and a separate key for each Space; The endpoint returns processed testimonials; Wall filtering and an optional limit narrow that result.

[Testimonial.to: Webhook events](https://help.testimonial.to/en/articles/6223133-webhook)
Checked 2026-10-29. Ultimate tiers provide create, like, unlike and delete webhook events with JSON payloads and an HMAC-SHA1 signature header.

[Testimonial.to: How to downgrade or cancel a plan](https://help.testimonial.to/en/articles/6892055-how-to-downgrade-or-cancel-a-plan)
Checked 2026-10-29. Plans apply to the whole account; Lower-plan space limits require explicit deletion of extra spaces; the guide describes video-limit gates and a 14-day overflow visibility period before locking.

[Famewall: Pricing](https://famewall.io/pricing/)
Checked 2026-10-29. Annual Standard is USD149 and allows four published walls and six videos; Professional is USD299 yearly with fifteen walls and unlimited video/audio; an Agency tier adds separated client workspaces.

[Senja: How to transfer a project to another Senja account](https://support.senja.io/how-to-transfer-a-project-to-another-senja-account-unncj)
Checked 2026-10-29. Support-led project transfer preserves configuration; self-service CSV copying requires rebuilding it; These are distinct handoff methods.

[Suggest a correction or send a vendor fact update](https://quillwell.com/guides/request/?type=correction&page=/software/testimonial-to/)
